Berlin Premoot 2008

The Berlin Premoot 2008 was held early in 2008 at the Faculty of Law of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin.

Seven teams from five different countries participated. Guests of the Humboldt-Universität's Team the teams from:

- Aarhus (DK), Aarhus Universitet
- Hamburg (D), Bucerius Law School
- Ljubljana (SLO), Univerza v Ljubljani
- Luzern (CH), Universität Luzern
- Odense (DK), Syddansk Universitet
- Stockholm (S), Stockholms Universitet

In addition to the arguments was again a social program, giving participating students, coaches and arbitrators the opportunity to get in touch with each other.

To make the Premoot possible arbitrators was needed. Our special thanks therefore goes out to all those who made the Berlin Premoot 2008 possible through their commitment as arbitrators.